Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Please see below for school term dates

Summer Term
2017

Tuesday 25 April – Wednesday 12 July 2017
(finish at 12.15pm)

Bank Holiday
Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term:
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017

Michaelmas Term
2017

Wednesday 6 September - Friday 15 December 2017
(finish at 12.15pm)

Half Term:
Monday 16 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Lent Term
2018

Tuesday 9 January - Wednesday 28 March 2018
(finish 4.00pm)

Half Term:
Monday 19  - Friday 23 February 2018

Summer Term
2018

Tuesday 17 April - Friday 13 July 2018
(finish at 12.15pm)

Bank Holiday:
Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term:
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018