Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Junior School

MR J BOND Headmaster

Deputy Head

MRS C ASKWITH Director of Studies
MR M BURCHETT Director of Sport and Co-curricular Activities

Teaching and Support Staff

MRS J BARTLEY Head of Year 3
MRS M BERNAL Lunchtime supervisor
MRS H BLAKE Year 3 form tutor
MRS E BRADBURY Teaching assistant
MRS H BROTHERTON Year 3 form tutor
MRS K BULL Humanities
MRS R J COWIE Learning Support and RE
MISS D CURLE Year 6 form tutor
MRS F GOODREM Head of Year 4
MRS L HARDSTAFF Teaching assistant and lunchtime supervisor
MR R HARGETT Maths and Games
MRS J KRUZE Year 4 form tutor
MRS V HILL School secretary
MR M HOMAN Year 4 form tutor
MRS M LARUCCI Years 3 & 4 homework supervisor
MR A LEWIS Head of Science and Year 6 form tutor
MRS S MORRIS Teaching assistant
MRS B MOUSA School secretary
MRS K PERRY Teaching assistant
MISS N PINSON Year 4 form tutor
MRS L PASCOE Year 3 form tutor
MRS C ROBERTSON Year 5 & 6 teacher
MRS K SAVAGE DT technician
MS H SAYERS Head of Learning Support
MRS L SCAYSBROOK Administrator
MISS L C SHARP Director of Music
MRS J SHEPSTONE Year 5 form tutor
MRS H STEVNS Librarian
MISS K WALTON Head of English and Year 4 form tutor
MRS R WALTON-HAYFIELD After school supervisor
MRS H WRAGG Science technician
MR T WURR Head of Maths and Year 5 form tutor