Skip to content ↓

A Day in the Life

What's on in 2020

Please see below the dates for our courses this year.
Please note most courses during school holidays will now have available cover from 8.00am to 6.00pm.

All courses below will be available to book shortly after the previous course has ended.

February Action 2020
 

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February (5 days) - fun short courses for year 2-7 children.

We will also be running Cygnets multi-activities for Reception and Year 1 all 5 days.

Dates are available to BOOK NOW

Easter Action 2020
 

Friday 3rd April we will be running a fun short course day.

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April (8 days*) - super choice activities for year 2-7 children. Cygnets for Reception and Year 1 will run Monday 6th - Friday 17th April (8 days*).

Dates will be available to book after February Action has ended.

*Excluding bank holidays

May Action 2020

Tuesday 26th - Friday 29th May (4 days) - fun short courses for year 2-7 children. Cygnets for Reception and Year 1 will run Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th May (3 days).

Dates will be available to book after Easter Action has ended

Summer Action 2020
 

Monday 6th - Friday 17th July - fun short courses for year 2-7 children.

Monday 20th July - Thursday 27th August - super choice activities for year 2-7 children*

Cygnets for Reception and Year 1 children will run Monday 6th July - Thursday 27th August*

Action Plus for 12-14 year olds will provisionally be taking place from Monday 27th July - Friday 7th August (2 weeks)

*Excluding 23rd and 24th July as Warwick Folk Festival is running

Dates will be available to book after May Action has ended

October Action 2020
 

Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October - fun short courses for year 2-7 children.

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October - super choice activities for year 2-7 children.

Cygnets dates (TBC)

Dates will be available to book after Summer Action has ended. 

Christmas Action 2020 

Dates coming soon.

The School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.