Skip to content ↓

A Day in the Life

What's on in 2020

Please see below the dates for our courses this year.
Please note most courses during school holidays will now have available cover from 8.00am to 6.00pm.

All courses below will be available to book shortly after the previous course has ended.

Easter Action 2020
 

PLEASE NOTE: Due to concerns surrounding COVID-19 we have made the difficult decision to cancel Easter Action. Please be reassured that all bookings for Easter will be refunded, and accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Our plan is to run May Action as normal (Tues 26th - Fri 29th May) but will keep you updated if this situation changes. 

Thank you for your understanding.

May Action 2020

Tuesday 26th - Friday 29th May (4 days) - fun short courses for year 2-7 children. Cygnets for Reception and Year 1 will run Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th May (3 days).

Dates will be available to book after the school Easter Holidays.

Summer Action 2020
 

Monday 6th - Friday 17th July - fun short courses for year 2-7 children.

Monday 20th July - Thursday 27th August - super choice activities for year 2-7 children

Cygnets for Reception and Year 1 children will run Monday 6th July - Thursday 27th August

Action Plus for 12-14 year olds will provisionally be taking place from Monday 27th July - Friday 7th August (2 weeks)

Dates will be available to book after May Action has ended

October Action 2020
 

Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October - fun short courses for year 2-7 children.

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October - super choice activities for year 2-7 children.

Cygnets dates (TBC)

Dates will be available to book after Summer Action has ended. 

Christmas Action 2020 

Dates coming soon.

February Action 2021
 

Dates coming soon.

The School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.