Skip to content ↓

What's on in 2021

Please see below the dates for our courses this year.

Courses are available for children in Reception up to School Year 7 (including 12 year olds). All courses below will be available to book shortly after the previous course has ended. 

If you would like to be added to our mailing list to be notified when dates open, please email a.bevan@warwickschools.co.uk 

October Action 2021
 

Our confirmed dates for October Action 2021 are as follows:

  • Week 1 - Fun Short Courses - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October
  • Week 2 - Super Choice - Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Our Pumpkins group for Reception and Year 1 children will also be running on the following days:

  • Tuesday 19th to Thursday 21st October (3 days)
  • Monday 25th to Friday 29th October (5 days)

For more details please see the OCTOBER ACTION PAGE.

Christmas Holiday Action 2021
 

Our provisional dates for Christmas Holiday Action 2021 are as follows:

Monday 20th - Thursday 23rd December (4 days)

More details to follow soon.

February Holiday Action 2022
 

Our provisional dates for February Holiday Action 2022 are as follows:

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February (5 days)

More details to follow soon.

Easter Action 2022
 

Our provisional dates for Easter Action 2022 are as follows:

Thursday 7th - Friday 22nd April - excluding bank holidays - (10 days)

More details to follow soon.

May Holiday Action 2022
 

Our provisional dates for May Holiday Action 2022 are as follows:

Monday 30th May - Wednesday 1st June (3 days)

More details to follow soon.

Summer Action 2022
 

Our provisional dates for Summer Action 2022 are as follows:

Friday 8th July - Wednesday 31st August (38 days)

More details to follow soon.

The School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.