Skip to content ↓

The Sixth Form Team

Mrs V Bell

Head of Sixth Form (absent 2022-2023 academic year)
v.bell@warwickschool.org

Mrs K Poole

Acting Head of Sixth Form for 2022-2023
k.poole@warwickschool.org

Mr C Bennett

Assistant Head of Sixth Form (L6)
c.bennett@warwickschool.org

Mr M Cooley

Head of Scholars & Assistant Head of Sixth Form
m.cooley@warwickschool.org

Dr K Tudge

Acting Assistant Head of Sixth Form
k.tudge@warwickschool.org

Mr N Tapper-Gray

Head of Careers and Charities
n.tappergray@warwickschool.org

Mrs R Kang

Sixth Form Administrator
r.kang@warwickschool.org